LGPN Conference

Steering Committee Members List

  • Cleveland Henry

    Director of Cloud
    UKCloud Health

  • Phillipa Winter

    Chief Informatics Officer
    Bolton NHS Foundation Trust

  • Jonathan Lofthouse

    Chief Executive Officer
    Princess Royal University Hospital & South Sites of King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

  • David Walliker

    Chief Digital and Partnerships Officer
    Oxford University Hospitals of NHS Foundation Trust

  • Paul Bytheway

    Chief Operating Officer
    University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust

  • Lisa Emery

    Chief Information Officer
    Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust
    London CIO Council

  • James Devine

    Chief Executive Officer
    Medway NHS Foundation Trust

  • Dilshan Arawwawala

    Chief Clinical Information Officer
    Mid-Essex Hospitals NHS Trust